Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
6th grade fishing trip
-
LSFA Football - Field F1
-
Tue, May 3
Goddard visits 3rd grade
-
Catch Up Club-Kindle
-
Intro to Archery
-
LSFA Football - Field F1
-
Wed, May 4
Catch Up Club-Dr. Rice
-
LSFA Football - Field F1
-
Thu, May 5
Writer's Club Publishing Party
-
library
Intro to Archery
-
LSFA Football - Field F1
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
LSFA Football - Field F1
-
Tue, May 10
LSFA Football - Field F1
-
Wed, May 11
Fire Drill
-
LSFA Football - Field F1
-
Thu, May 12
Goddard visits 3rd grade
-
LFE Retirement Reception
-
LSFA Football - Field F1
-
PTA Meeting
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
2nd Grade to the Zoo
-
Wed, May 18
5th grade BSSE
-
6th grade Main Event
-
4th Grade Mansion Tour
-
Sat, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts High School Graduations
Children's Mercy Park, 1 Sporting Way, Kansas City, KS 66111, USA
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5