Skip To Main Content

Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Choir
-
Stallion Ambassador Meeting
-
Archery
-
Archery
-
DI Club
-
DI Club
-
Girl Scouts (Daisy)
-
Wed, Apr 10
Run For Fun Club
-
Writer's Club
-
Thu, Apr 11
Choir
-
Math Club
-
Archery
-
Archery
-
PTA Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
Strings
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Archery
-
Subscribe to Alerts Archery
-
Subscribe to Alerts DI Club
-
Subscribe to Alerts DI Club
-
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Festival of Strings
-
Lee's Summit West High School, 2600 SW Ward Rd, Lee's Summit, MO 64082, USA
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Archery
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5